The lab in February 2019. Left to right: Ana Djukovic, Hilary Monaco, Chen Liao, Jinyuan Yan, Henri Estanbouli, Joao Xavier, Deepti Mathur, Nate Campbell, Brad Taylor

By order of joining the lab:
Joao Xavier, PI
Deepti Mathur, Postdoc
Ana Djukovic, Postdoc
Chen Liao, Postdoc
Wendy Lin, PhD student (Weill Cornell Pharmacology program)
Yanyan Chen, Postdoc
Vishwas Mishra, PhD student (Weill Cornell Physiology, Biophysics and Systems Biology Program)

Former postdocs
Jinyuan Yan, Clinician scientist in cosmetic innovation, L’Oreal
Jonathan (Kevin) SiaProgram Officer for Medical Research, Doris Duke Charitable Foundation
Jonas Schluter, Assistant Professor NYU Grossman School od Medicine
Bradford Taylor, Postdoc
Maxime Deforet, CNRS researcher at the Laboratoire Jean Perrin, Sorbonne Universite
Carlos Carmona Fontaine, Assistant Professor at NYU Department of Biology
Katharine Coyte, Presidential Fellow University of Manchester
Vanni Bucci, Associate Professor at the University of Massachusetts School of Medicine, Worcester MA
Dave van Ditmarsch, Medical associate at The Scienomics Group
Silja Heilmann, Assistant professor, Danish Stem Cell Center of the University of Copenhagen

Lab PhDs
Nathaniel Campbell, MD/PhD graduated June 2020
Laura de Vargas Roditi, graduated July 2013, now postdoc at the ETH in Zurich
Will Chang, graduated January 2015, now postdoc at the Albert Einstein
Kerry Boyle, graduated May 2017, now in a tutoring company that she cofounded
Hilary Monaco, PhD Student, Tri-Institutional Computational Biomedicine, graduated December 2019

Other members
Michelle Wu, Stony Brook School of Dental Medicine
Henri Estanbouli, Associate Scientist, Carisma Therapeutics
Manuradhi Perera, MSc Thesis Student from NYU


The lab in Spring 2018. Left to right; top: Henri, Nate, Brad, João; bottom: Jinyuan, Deepti, Hilary


The lab in Fall 2016. Left to right: Kat, Jinyuan, Nate, Carlos, João, Jonas, Manuradhi, Max and Hilary

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s